This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Elwin
    za
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Nothing could have been better.It was perfect.
    It was home away from home.It was perfect. Nothing could be better.
    za
    10
    17 February 2018
    Great experience all round. Good value.
    Brad Anderson
    au
    10
    13 February 2018
    Amazing guest house!
    Amazing property and extremely friendly owners and staff! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here in a spacious room!
    Chris
    gb
    9.5
    13 February 2018
    The breakfast was tasty and filling. The staff were most helpful
    Gcina Innocent
    za
    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Lovely place - will definitely stay there again
    No aircon
    The Guest house has Beautiful gardens with a lovely pool facing a stunning ravine. Guest rooms are spacious and clean. Location is very central
    Chlot
    be
    10
    9 February 2018
    Beautiful property with stunning view
    I can't fault this property for anything! I would have loved to stay for longer.
    Extremely friendly and approachable staff, we were warmly welcomed and shown around. Amazing view at the end of the garden, you feel like you're the last person standing before thick and untamed forest takes over the land. Nice pool and fantastic breakfast. Also felt very safe.
    saschwar
    de
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    Would have no hesitation in returning to this accommodation.
    The staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The breakfast was terrific. The four poster room and the comfortable bed was a very pleasant experience as was the excellent pool.
    HPIENAAR
    za
    9.6
    2 February 2018
    All was good
    Great breakfast, friendly owners. I had a transport issue to the Airport , but Dave offered to take me straight away!
    Andy Wild
    gb
    10
    1 February 2018
    Exceptionally clean
    Absolutely fantastic. The best value for money I have ever had. Fantastic hosts, brilliant breakfast. The whole experience was unquestionably perfect.
    Mark
    gb
    10
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emmanuel
    za
    9.6
    30 January 2018
    The room was amazing.....
    Mieke
    za
    10
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan
    za
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Pleasurable stay in east london
    Friendly staff, queit
    Chris
    gb
    10
    29 January 2018
    Lovely friendly people, great location and awesome breakfast.
    Cynthia
    za
    8.3
    24 January 2018
    Lovely
    Wifi
    Yes the croissants
    Gary Gibbons
    za
    9.2
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close