Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Sesedzai
    za

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018

    Out of this world will definitely come back

    Nothing
    Loved the Rondavel room I got it was really awesome
    Corli
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Comfortable and serene.

    The home cooked meals served at my room in the evening was amazing!!!
    Thembeka
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018

    Wonderful stay

    The room facing the entrance too close to the parking, as such, a little noisy.
    Ilan
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018

    Excellent valur for money, beautiful propery, great staff

    My room didn't have an air conditioner or heater, and it was cold at night, although the bed did have an electric blanket, so that helped. Wall between my room and the room adjacent was a bit thin, and I could hear the people next door, although it wasn't very loud, but being a light sleeper, I did wake up when the guest went to the bathroom and was talking on his phone.
    Exceptionally well maintained property, ample parking, great staff. Very good breakfast. Clearly, a lot of thought has gone into the decor and design and it shows.
    Mamello
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    6 June 2018
    Amazing breakfast (especially the eggs),great ambience ,slept very well...
    Vusumzi
    za

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    This is was my third stay at this home away from home. I really had a wonderful stay. The hosts, Dave and Jane, and their staff are incredibly warm and friendly. I think they can teach the industry how to give excellent customer service. Many can learn from them. I have watched how they make every one of their guests feel at home. I am looking forward to my next stay!!
    Thandokazi Hintsa
    za

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    Everything
    Mpilo
    za

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bongani
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018
    I like the location and the open natural environment and habitat of the property.
    Francis
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clayton
    za

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Excellent

    An overall fantastic experience that always is value for money!! My 2nd time staying here and didn't disappoint. Will definitely return
    Kewana
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    Beautiful place, great location and filling breakfast! The staff and owners were so sweet 😊

    Busi
    za

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    I enjoyed my stay , got a free room upgrade ..the breakfast was delicious ❤️

    The shower pours directly to the floor next to the toilet pan,it's not separately built,the floor was wet and slippery and made going to use the toilet uncomfortable.
    The breakfast was delicious and the presentation was perfect
    Lezanne/izak
    za

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    Beautiful

    Staff was very professional and rooms are nice and big.will stay here in all future trips
    Deepak
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reuben
    za

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Value for Money

    Nothing much really
    Friendly staff, Clean all around Great poolside view Private location
    Ashley
    za

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Lovely

    Therewas no negatives
    We recieved a free upgrade on our rooms.
    Asanda
    za

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    Tiled bedroom a little cold in winter; bed could have been more comfortable.
    Friendly & helpful staff.
    Thuthula
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    The big rooms and good breakfast.
Loading reviews